Company details

AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG

Headquarters Münster

Industrieweg 110

48155 Münster


Tel.: +49(0)251/682-0

Fax: +49(0)251/682-2589


Headquarters Hanover:

Plathnerstr. 4A

30175 Hanover


Tel. +49(0)511/ 8075-0

Board of Directors:

  • Dr. Dirk Köckler, Chairman of the Board of Directors
  • Hermann Hesseler, Member of the Board of Directors
  • Johannes Schulte-Althoff, Member of the Board of Directors
  • Jörg Sudhoff, Member of the Board of Directors

Supervisory Board:

  • Franz-Josef Holzenkamp (Chairman)

Registered at the Münster District Court with the Commercial Register B No.: 9692

Registered at the Hanover District Court with the Commercial Register B No.: 53744

Responsible for content in accordance with Section 55 (2) of the German Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV)

Dr. Dirk Köckler

Industrieweg 110

48155 MünsterGermany

VAT number in accordance with Section 27 a of the German Value Added Tax Act (UStG):

DE 115657267

Alternative dispute resolution (Art. 14 (1) of the Online Dispute Resolution Regulation (ODR-VO) and Section 36 of the Consumer Dispute Resolution Act (VSBG))
The European Commission provides a platform for Online Dispute Resolution which can be found at . We are not obliged to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration service and do not offer this option.

The information provided by AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG is carefully checked and compiled to the best of our knowledge. We make every effort to continually expand and update this information. Nevertheless, we cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness and topicality of the contents of the website.

More information here .